Annual Awards Night 2016

Posted by J.P. Thompson on 6 March 2017

We had a good crowd and a great night at the  Horse and Hound pub for our 2016 Awards Dinner and dance. A very special award was presented to David Drane as Clubman of the Year for all his hard work. 

Awards for batting and bowling were presented by club chairman Paul Daniel to the following: 

Bat - Anne Newton
Bowl - Angela Hickey
Bat - Peter Speidel
Bowl - Colm Hatton
Bat - David Cavanagh
Bowl - Peter Baxter
Bat - Ian Smaile
Bowl - Ian Oliver
Bat - Manpreet Singh
Bowl - Martin Potts
Bat - Michael Kirke
Bowl - Manpreet Singh

Colt Player of the Year - Aidan Longstaff















Join our club in 2020

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2020 Greystones Cricket. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Check out our news section for full training protocols

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: David Drane