Minor B Youth Team

Minor Youth B League

Player profiles

  1. Joshua Ashish
    Joshua Ashish

    Preferred position: All rounder

  2. Ethan Bramhill
    Ethan Bramhill

    Preferred position: Unknown

  3. Elliot Gethings
    Elliot Gethings

    Preferred position: Unknown

  4. Noah Hackett
    Noah Hackett

    Preferred position: Unknown

  5. Rhys Kelly
    Rhys Kelly

    Preferred position: Unknown

  6. Max and sebby Langley Nolan
    Max and sebby Langley Nolan

    Preferred position: Unknown

  7. Colum McCarthy
    Colum McCarthy

    Preferred position: Unknown

  8. Eoin McGuire
    Eoin McGuire

    Preferred position: All rounder

  9. Max Sheehan
    Max Sheehan

    Preferred position: All rounder

  10. Small
    Alexander Thomson

    Preferred position: All rounder

  11. Yash Varadharajan
    Yash Varadharajan

    Preferred position: Bowler

Join our club in 2022

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2022 Greystones Cricket. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: David Drane

Email: [email protected]